PUBLIC SKATING

PUBLIC SKATING


SUNDAY FREE SKATE

Sunday Sep 24, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am (Sponsored by the CIHA)
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am  (Sponsored by the CIHA)
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am  (Sponsored by the CIHA)
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am  (Sponsored by the CIHA)
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am (Sponsored by The Knights of Columbus” )
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am  (Sponsored by the CIHA)
Sunday Nov 12, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am  (Sponsored by the CIHA)
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am (Sponsored by The Knights of Columbus” )
Sunday Dec 3, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am (Sponsored by The Knights of Columbus” )
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 –  10:00am to 10:50am (Sponsored by The Knights of Columbus” )

***Please note that with the exception of Oct. 22, Nov. 26, Dec. 3 and 17, these ice times are based on availability and may be cancelled with short notice, so please double check before heading over***